Contact us


Chairman Graham Worton
Hon. Secretary Robyn Amos
Hon. Treasurer Alan Clewlow
19 Manor Court Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 3NW.
Newsletter Editor Julie Schroder
Meeting Secretary Vacant
Field Secretary &
Vice Chairman
Andy Harrison
mobile: 0797 333 0706
Social Media Peter Purewal
Webmaster John Schroder

For general enquiries please use the form below …

Your name: *
Your email address: *
Subject: *
Nature of enquiry: *
To help prevent spam please copy the letters: *