Contact us

Chairman Graham Worton chairman@bcgs.info
Hon. Secretary Robyn Amos secretary@bcgs.info
Hon. Treasurer Alan Clewlow treasurer@bcgs.info
19 Manor Court Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 3NW.
Newsletter Editor Julie Schroder newsletter@bcgs.info
Meeting Secretary Roy Starkey meetingsecretary@bcgs.info
Field Secretary &
Vice Chairman
Andy Harrison fieldsecretary@bcgs.info
mobile: 0797 333 0706
Social Media Peter Purewal media@bcgs.info
Webmaster John Schroder webmaster@bcgs.info

 
For general enquiries please use the form below …

Your name:*
Your email address:*
Subject:*
Nature of enquiry:*
To help prevent spam please copy the letters:*